Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

Happily Ever Parties
 & 
Entertainment

A FEW WORDS FROM OUR CLIENTS

The real deal!

We hired a Santa Claus from Happily Ever parties for a company event. He looked very realistic and did a great job taking photos with the children.


Brooke F.

December 2, 2017

Cedar Park, Texas

 - Steve -

Terri is the perfect Mrs. Claus

We've used Terri for two years now, and she does a fabulous job as Mrs. Claus! She is very friendly, and plays the part perfectly! Highly recommend her!


Jennifer, M

December 9, 2017

Dallas, Texas

 - Terri -

Santa!!

The families and children were very happy with the Santa.   Thanks!!

Gabriela S
Mesquite, Texas
 - George -

Amazing Santa!


Amazing! Great at communication with me prior to event, was early and was nice enough to offer to stay a bit later to make sure all children had a great time. Can’t wait to hire again. -


Tara M

December 9, 2017

Plano,. TX

 - Tiry -

 

"Pacific Princess" Breana was awesome!

Our soon-to-be 5 year old daughter is a huge fan of Moana and had requested that she be invited to her birthday party. She was amazed when Breana showed up and quickly became her best friend. She was dressed perfectly in character, played games with the kids, did face painting and tattoos and even helped our daughter blow out the candle on her cake (we would've been there all night otherwise). Thank you, Breana, for making her feel so special on this day.


James H.

Austin, Texas

October 14, 2017

 - Breanna - 

Katherine as the Long-Haired Princess was Amazing!

Katherine showed up in character, and went above and beyond at my daughter's birthday. She very gracefully handled all of the random questions from 12 inquisitive 5 year olds. She even jumped on the bouncy house with the girls, and cut and passed out the cake!


Katy S.

August 26, 2017

Prosper, TX

 - Katherine -

Summer - Red Princess

I had the pleasure of meeting Summer 5/27/17 at my daughter birthday party. I absolutely loved her!! From the moment she walked in till she left she was in character. She knew anything and everything about the show (makes me wonder if she had to watch it a couple of time haha). She was the talk of the party. Not only because she was the princess but because she was so attentive with my daughter. Everyone assumed she was one of my friends and that was why it seemed she cared for my daughter so much.  My daughter did not leave Summers side the whole time. Summer was very gracious, and kind. When I observed them interacting it was astonishing just how sweet Summer was. I've seen other characters at kids parties but none of them were even a tenth of how FANTASTIC Summer was. I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a character. She made the whole party perfect for us. Shes just amazing. I'm sorry it took so long to write this but life is a little crazy, but I knew I had to let you know how wonderful Summer is at her job. It seemed she truly enjoyed being there. Please thank her for us once again. 

One happy momma, 
Thank you again,

Jenny E.
May 27, 2017
Denton, TX
-Summer-
Wonderful Party

Our princess was perfect. The kids had a great time and they are still talking about it at school. The birthday girl said it was the best party ever.


Tatum B.

April 29, 2017

Austin, Texas

 - Breana -

Amazing

She was an amazing Yellow Princess, all the kids loved her. She played hide and seek with the kids and did their makeup. Was definitely the hit of the party. The company was also great to work with and very accommodating! Will be recommending.


Kristin K.

March 25, 2017

Montgomery, Texas

 - Madelyn -

The Pacific Princess was incredible!

Once the ice was broken with our sweet 4 and 6 year olds, they had an amazing time with her and didn't want her to leave!


Emily L

March 18, 2017

 Gunter, TX

 - Summer -

Wonderful Long-Haired Princess

Lindsey was such a beautiful Long-Haired Princess and balloon artist! The kids loved her, especially the birthday girl! Lindsey is very pleasant to work with!!!


Cheryl P
March 11th, 2017
Allen, TX
 - Lindsey
The Snow Queen created a magical day for my 3 year old daughter.

The Snow Queen arrived on time and was very professional. The children at the party enjoyed the face painting and playing games with her. My daughter was tired and overwhelmed at times and the Snow Queen was very patient and kind towards my daughter. The Snow Queen stayed to open gifts with her. It was very sweet to see The Snow Queen and my daughter together.


  • Regina A.
  • January 15, 2017
  • Pico Rivera, CA
  •  - Hannah S -
  • Great Party!

    We had a great party yesterday. My daughter just loved Ms. Breana (Snow Queen). We were very happy with her,she did her part good. I worked hard to give our daughter a great party. I made the cake and me and my husband did the decoration and made the balloon arch. The Snow Queen made the kids happy. Everything was perfect.  My friends are going to book her, you will get more business.

    Deb A.
    December 17, 2016
    Cedar Park, Texas
     - Breana -
    Santa Steve is the best

    Santa Steve was wonderful. He arrived a little early and spent wonderful quality time with the kiddos. He sang song, played knock, knock jokes, took pictures and visited with each child individually. He was just amazing. You are welcome at our house anytime, Santa. 

    Michele W.

    December 16th, 2016

    Round Rock

     - Steve -
    Great service!

    Santa did a great a job. He took the time to share with every child. He read a book to all them and signed songs with them. All kids were really excited.


    Vanessa L

    December 14th, 2016

    Austin, Texas

     - Steve -
    Great Night!  (Santa)

    It was a great night, and fun was had by the kids and adults alike!  5 stars.

    James M.
    December 10, 2016
    Richardson, Texas
     - George - 
    Our Santa was a huge hit!!

    The children and Adults enjoyed their time with him. It was a magical experience.

    Jennifer C
    December 10, 2016
     Dallas, Texas
     - George-
    Katherine was an amazing Mermaid!

    This is the second time I've used Happily Ever Parties and both times they have done an amazing job. Katherine played Swimming Mermaid for my daughter's birthday party, complete with the mermaid tail. She swam with the kids and gave them lots of fun tattoos but the best part was that she answered LOTS of questions about her life as a mermaid. She knew all the characters from The Little Mermaid so she could answer all their questions. The kids loved it and she was so great with them. Thank you Katherine for helping make my daughter's birthday so special!


     Amy B

    December 11, 2016

    Allen, Texas

     - Katherine -


    Mrs. Claus Provided A Magical Touch to Event

    We hired Terri as Mrs. Claus from Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment for our 2nd annual Dallas Moms Blog Breakfast with Santa event at Texas Discovery Gardens, and she was amazing! Having Mrs. Claus at our event provided that extra magical element to the event. While kids were visiting with Santa, she walked around and took photos, passed out treats and even assisted in the photography with Santa. I can't recommend her enough and will be asking about Terri again next year!


    Krystal H
    December 3rd, 2016
    Dallas, TX
    -Terri -
    Santa visits Ferris Library, we had a fantastic time.

    Margaret Johnson did a very professional job of booking a Santa Claus for our event. Lee Ratterree aka Santa was great with our patrons, from youngest to oldest. I would recommend Happily Ever Parties without any hesitation. If budget permits next year, I will book through Ms. Johnson and request Mr. Ratterree.


     Kathy H
    December 3rd, 2016
    Ferris, TX
     - Lee-
    Snow Queen

    Very pleased!


    Angie G.
    November 12th, 2016
    Los Angeles, CA
    Rating: 5 stars out of out of 5
     - Laura -
    Extremely Happy with Snow Queen

    We had a great experience with "Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment".
    We booked Snow Queen for our Daughter's 5th Birthday Party and she was just awesome.She has got a beautiful voice too.My daughter was extremely satisfied with the character and the celebration she had this time at her school.In fact all the kids had fun to the fullest.


    Definitely, a party to CHERISH FOREVER!!!

    Thank you !


    Anupama V.

  • Allen, Texas
  • October 11, 2016
  •  - Devon - 
  • Great!

    Was able to get the Snow Queen to come to our party with less than 48 hours notice. She was professional and engaging. My 3 year old was rapt the whole time. Would use again!


    Erika M.

    September 25, 2016

    Austin, TX

     - Amanda B -
    Excellent!!!

    The Best Mermaid!  5 Stars.

    Chelsea G.
    September 3, 2016
    Georgetown, TX
     - Amanda B  -
    Yellow Princess

    Happily Ever Parties did a fantastic job of communication throughout the entire booking process. I had some shy "princesses" at the party (3 and 4) year olds (I think they were in shock a princess showed up to my daughters party) but the yellow princess did a great job keeping them entertained. She took pictures with the girls, gave temporary tattoos, read a book and danced with them. All in all it was a birthday party my daughter will always remember!


    Jann V.

    Denton, TX

    September 4, 2016 

     - Katherine -

    Great with kids!

    I own a local kids play area and we did a "Donuts with Superheros" event and had Happily Ever Parties supply the superheros. We had the Star Hero and Lady Hero come out for 2 hours and the kids absolutely loved them. They were so sweet by taking pictures, temporary tattoos, balloon shapes and then just playing with the kids. I will be using this company and those two entertainers again.


    Elizabeth F.

    Frisco, Texas

    July 30, 2016

     - Ty - Katherine -

    Gabriel's Superhero Birthday Party

    We are fully satisfied with the services of the four characters that we hired. They really made my son very excited and happy and we will do it again next year. Compared to last year, (hired from other company) he interacted and played very well with them. Our guest kids also enjoyed the party!! Good job!! We will highly recommend them to our friends who have kids too. Thank you very much for making this event a memorable one for all of us!!


    Catalina V.
    Carrollton, TX
    July 16, 2016
     - Tyler - Josh - Andrew - Kaylee

    Snow Queen Party


    She did such a wonderful job. My baby girl was happy and the guests. So many people asked for the number to contact her for their next party. Great Job & for sure will be calling back.


    Mayra M.

    Royse City, TX

     June 18, 2016 

     - Ashley -

    The Glass Slipper Princess was PERFECTION!

    The Glass Slipper Princess called the night before and warned that she might be a few minutes late. She actually arrived 5 minutes early. She patiently waited to have a grand introduction with the 5 year old birthday girl. Then she excitedly followed my daughter to the backyard reading area. The Princess was so regal in all her interactions and made my daughter feel royal as well. She went out of her way to celebrate my daughter.

    With 15 minutes left, the Princess  pointed out that my dd wanted to open presents before she left. She helped my daughter open presents and showed genuine pleasure in my daughter's excitement.

    The Glass Slipper Princess even stayed for a group photo.

    Tip: always have more money on hand than expected. We tipped more than I had originally planned because the Princess exceeded all of my expectations!

    Definitely a party that will not be forgotten!


    Ellen C.

    Fairview, TX

    May 14, 2016

     - Jennifer M -

    Snow Queen - Sarah

    Sarah was great! The kids loved her so much, and she kept them entertained the entire time.


    Sridhar M.

    April 30, 2016

    Plano, TX

     - Sarah -

    The Mermaid Princess Was Great

    With rainy weather for my daughter's princess birthday party, The Mermaid Princess was wonderful to have entertaining the kids, so glad to have her she was great.


    Jessica B.

    April 16, 2016

    Cedar Park, TX

     - Amanda B.-
    The best day ever

    Highly recommend them.  My daughter had the best day ever "her words".  The princesses got there on time and were very nice with all of the girls, from make up to singing to tattoos and pictures! They did an awesome job! My 3 year old won't stop watching the videos, Thank you happily ever parties!

    Diana G.

    March 12, 2016

    Wylie, TX

     - Ashley (1) - Ashley (2)

    Couldn't have been more pleased!!

    We booked the Glass Slipper Princess for our granddaughter's 3rd birthday and it was absolutely magical. All of the girls loved her and she was everything we expected her to be - sweet, patient and kind. She made the day over-the-top special for the birthday girl, who didn't leave her side for two hours!! Not once did we feel like she was just doing a job or watching the clock. She seems to thoroughly enjoy what she does!!


    Jennie T.

    Celina, TX

    February 28, 2016

     - Katherine -


    Winter Themed Birthday

    i had a Winter themed birthday party and had the most amazing characters arrive for it. My niece was turning 5 years old and had no idea about our surprise guests. When she saw them she started to tear up. She could not believe it! They then did a Frozen sing a long followed by story time. After that they put makeup on the kids as well as fingernail polish. The kids couldn't get enough, they got temp tattoos as well! The ladies stayed in character the whole time and answered all of the kids questions about their lives. I would suggest this service to anyone wanting a character at a party!


    Amanda T.

    January 17, 2016

    Aubrey, TX

     - Katherine, Kelly -

    Wonderful!

    The snow queen that came to our party was very sweet. Really nice and professional and looked just like the character. She was wonderful with the children and kept them entertained. She called a day before and showed up on time. She answered any questions we had. I would recommend Happily ever after to book your Birthday party.


    Srishti S.

    January 30, 2016

    Flower Mound, TX  

     - Katherine -

    Best Gift We Could Have Given Our Child!


    Kristin was so amazing! She confirmed with me the day before and then showed up 5 mins before she was to start and she was ready to go, full costume and make up and in character. She walked in and commanded the show. I literally didn't have to do anything or tell her anything she just got right to work and the kids all followed her around. She treated my birthday girl (turning 3) like a princess and carried her and let her sit on her lap. She also jam packed the hour with tons of activities. I would definitely recommend her again. Things I would do differently next time are: 

    1. Have twice the amount of tip money you even think you might tip on hand. We had a princess last year (different company) and it was nice but not that great so we thought this might be similar so we did not have tip money on hand. We were kicking ourselves over and over for this. She blew our expectations out of the water. 
    2. Allow more than an hour. Again, based off our experience from last year combined with the fact that they were all toddlers were only allowed an hour thinking it would be more than enough time, maybe even too much but we were wrong. She literally took over and entertained them all with activity after activity and somehow she manged to keep all of their attention. We did not have to do anything but sit back and enjoy watching her have a blast. The hour went by so quickly and she had many more activities she could have done with more time so I would say definitely allow at least 2 hours. 
    We're not a rich family but we try to give our kids the best and sometimes especially right after the holidays its hard to think of something special you can give your child but we were so pleased that we did this. I think it made such a great memory for her.

    Jennifer
    January 16, 2014
    Fort Worth, TX
     - Kristin 
    Jordan as Mermaid Princess

    I hired Jordan as Mermaid Princess via the internet to surprise our 32 yo daughter at work on her birthday. Admittedly, I was a little hesitant being in Nevada and hiring a "princess" in Texas. But everything was perfect! Ms. Margaret was excellent to work with and Jordan was the PERFECT Mermaid! Everyone was amazed at her beautiful voice! I will definitely use this company again!


     Laura M
    January 14, 2016
    Dallas, TX
     - Jordan  -
    Made the party

    Jessica came as Pink Doll Princess to my daughter's 6th birthday. She was very communicative, and organized.  The girls loved it. She sang with them, played games, makeovers, etc. She was very flexible and let the girls choose the activities. It was a blast. My daughter will never forget it. Jessica was fabulous!


    Sarika G.

    Decebmer 11, 2015

    Dallas, TX

     - Jessica -

    Great job!

    We just had the Snow Queen & Snow Princess sisters out to our Library this past Saturday. They did a great job. Very professional and they were awesome with the kids.


    Miranda B.

    December 12, 2015

    Benbrook, TX

     - Ashley - Amanda -

    Green Fairy

    Jessica did a great job entertaining the kids. Will definitely book again.


    Claudia M. 

    December 5, 2015 

    Carrollton, TX

     - Jessica -

    Princess party

    Happily Ever Parties was amazing! The kids really enjoyed the experience. The Snow Queen made it the best party ever!


    Shannon H.

    December 12, 2015 

    Fate, TX

     - Rachel -

    Wonderful!

    Santa was wonderful and our patrons loved seeing him!


    Cindy L.

    December 12, 2015

    Leander, TX

     - Steve -

    Absolutely Magical!

    Santa was over-the-top wonderful! He could read the crowd so fast, and managed to make every person laugh. I will hire him again in a heartbeat!


    Faith M.

    December 12, 2015

    Lewisville, TX

     - George -

    My Favorite

    I like it a lot and the kids Also liked and the person Elsa Was nice!


    Sandra G.

    November 28, 2015

    Plano, TX

     - Jessica -

    Snow queen

    We had the snow queen come to our daughters slumber party and she was amazing! All the girls loved her especially the birthday girl definitely would use them again.


    Vanessa Y.

    December 19, 2015

    Manor, TX

     - Stephanie -

    The perfect Santa experience!

    We used the site to find a Santa Claus for a house party. We ended up with the perfect Santa. Tony was not only very flexible, prompt and what terrific. But he also was tremendous with everyone at the party, especially the children.

    We would use Tony again as our Santa Claus in a heartbeat!


    Bill B.

    December 19, 2015

    Dallas, TX

     - Tony -

    Thank you!

    I was a little skeptical booking a Santa online for a big neighborhood event, but it couldn't have been better. The process was smooth, Santa arrived and the kids were happy. The communication was great -- very responsive and professional. Thanks again!


    Maegan T.

    December 20, 2015

    Austin, TX

     - Kevin -

    Great to work with!

    Very professional- which can be rare in the entertainment industry. Always quick to respond. A gem!!!

    Kathy R.

    December 5, 2015

    Arlington, TX

     (Multiple)


    Santa was great!

    Santa Tony was very good. Could not have been more pleased with Santa.

    Mike H.

    December 22, 2015

    Mesquite, TX

     - Tony -

    Santa!

    We loved our Santa! Will definitely recommend this company and Santa to others!

    Arianne B.
    Mesquite, TX
    December 4, 2015
     - Jack -
    Great Costumes and Great Services

    I worked with Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment on a fashion shoot, and their costumes are amazing. Great folks to work with. As a filmmaker, we do movies, music videos, promotional, and corporate events and I can say that I will definitely be using their costume services for our future projects, and I'll be recommending them, as well.


    Jason H.

    Fort Worth, TX

    October 18, 2015

     - Devon, Matt, Jessica, Kaylee, Katherine, Jennifer M, Kenniesha, Scotty, Andrew, Josh, Summer, Amanda, Laura, Kelly, Rachel-

    Long haired princess meet and greet

    Was really impressed with Happily Ever, had great customer service and better pricing than other companies I found in our area. We had long haired princess stop by my 3 year olds birthday party and do a 30 minute meet and greet. It was perfect for our little girl, who was attached at the hip to the sweet princess for the entire 30 minutes. The princess arrived on time and was very professional. Everything went exactly as planned.

    Erin C.

    Austin, TX

    August 29, 2015

     - Sara-

    Great Experience, everyone loved the Snow Queen!!

    We had the Snow Queen at our birthday party for our 3 year old daughter. We had a variety of kids, 2-3 year olds, 3-5 year olds boys and girls. Everyone lovedthe Snow Queen and enjoyed all the activities with her.


    Alyssa H.

    Fort Worth, TX

    August 20, 2015

     - Laura -

    Simply the best!


    Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment is my go to place for party characters and entertainment. My girls always feel special and their friends have an amazing time! I love how real their characters are and how talented the staff is! Simply the the best:)


    Miriam A.

    Dallas, TX

    October 4, 2015 

     - Jennifer M - Devon -

    So much fun for kids and adults too!

    The Snow Queen and Snow Princess were a huge hit at our block party! The sing a long was a favorite! Their costumes were amazingly detailed and both ladies are so talented. They were on time and so sweet with all the kiddos. I would choose them again in a heartbeat! I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Happily Ever After Parties!


    Sherri G.

    Round Rock, TX

    September 12, 2015

     - Elisa - Rachel -

    GREAT!


    David/Hero was great!  By far my daughter's favorite part of the party!


    Erica H.

    Fort Worth, TX

    September 6, 2015

     - David -

    Wonderful  Experience!

    The Snow Queen and Snow Princess are great and wonderful all around.I was pleased how I booked the date with no problems, I was contacted days before to ensure everything was set.The day of the Party the Princesses were on right on time and made the party magical.Our guest and the birthday girl were very happy.


    Sara T.

    Austin, TX

    May 16, 2015

     - Vanessa - Hannah -

      HUGE hit!


    Just a quick note to say THANK YOU for doing such a great job with our party! Snow Man, Snow Queen and Snow Princess were a HUGE hit at our party, and seeing those kids’ faces light up as they realized who was at our party was simply priceless. Your team was on time, professional, and looked great. I would be happy to recommend you to others and will absolutely use you again in the future!

     

    Jenny H.

    Lewisville, TX

    May 14, 2015

     - Charles - Sarah S - Jennifer M -

    Really Happy!

    This is Zareen I m really happy with the performance of Kaylee on the Saturday party
    All the kids enjoyed a lot with her ..
    My daughter Zoeya had a blast she said my 6th Birthday party is the best ...
    Thank you

    Zareen R.
    Plano, TX
    April 25, 2015
     - Kaylee -
    Maddies 4th Birthday Party

    The party was picture perfect. Snow Queen, Snow Princess & Snow Man were wonderful and spent quality time with the birthday girl. She will always remember when her favorite characters came to her house just for her! Money well spent on making memories for my granddaughter. Thank you to all of the people at Happily Ever Parties!


    Debie H.

    Little Elm, TX

    April 25, 2015

     - Katherine - JuliAnna - Emily S -

    Just Awesome

    Hello!  I just wanted to tell you that Kaylee was just awesome on Saturday!  She did such a fantastic job with the kids!  She was very attentive and helpful....even offering to lead the kids in singing happy birthday and cutting the cake.  We just wanted you to know how amazing she was and that we were completely happy with her. :)
    Thanks!

    Brittney D.
    Wylie, TX
    April 11, 2015
     - Kaylee -
    Great 4yr old Bday!

    Sarah was our oink princess and she was great! Our 4 year olds loved her and are still talking about her! She was on time and very professional! Highly recommend!


    Danielle P.

    Dallas, TX

    April 6, 2015

     - Sarah S-

    The Snow Queen was amazing!!

    The Snow Queen (Morgan) Was wonderful!! She was so great with the kids and made my daughter feel so special!! This will be a birthday she will never forget! MOrgan has a wonderful voice and kept things going! They sang and she read a story and even sat in the floor and ate cake with them! It was a perfect party! Thank you for making my daughters day special !!


    Ashlea G.

    Shady Shores, TX

    February 21, 2015

     - Morgan -

    UNFORGETTABLE

    I wanted to write this email almost the same day of the party but you know how hard it can be to complete something when you have kids :).

    I wanted to do it that same day because the experience we had with Vanessa as the Snow Princess  was AMAZING!!!!  Both my daughters, my husband, every single guest and myself LOVED HER!!!  She was more than we expected.  Really sweet, 100% in character since she arrived until we saw her for the last time.  She sang beautiful, had all kids entertained and engaged for the whole time she was with us.  She was really professional and super kind in every single thing she did. Her whole presentation and appearance was gorgeous.  The present she brought for Alexa was very unexpected and thoughtful.  A super nice touch!

    Thank you so so much for everything.  Please tell her from all of us that we wish her more success and of course the same to your business.  We will totally recommend you all to our friends and will keep you in our minds for any future event.

    Have a great night.

    PD. Every day Alexa (the birthday girl) ask where did the princess go :)... In the past we hired for my older daughter's parties, other princesses in NY where we used to lived.  Nothing compares to the service we received on Alexa's party!!! KIDS HAD AN UNFORGETTABLE TIME!!! 

    Paola G.
    Austin, TX
    February 8, 2015
    -Vanessa-
    Treasured Memories

    Rachel was wonderful as the snow queen. It was a surprise visit for my daughter on her birthday and even though at first my daughter was very shy, Rachel did very well at connecting with her. Rachel sang and danced with all the children, posed for pictures, and gave each child a temporary tattoo. She was warm and friendly, by the end of the party each child felt special and now my daughter is bragging about her new friend. Rachael even sang "Let it Go" twice, once at the beginning of the party when the children were still warming up to her, and again right before she left as a request. The second time, every child was up singing at the top of their lungs with her and dancing. Every parent and relative was teary-eyed by the end of the performance and everyone raved about how special Rachael made the birthday party for my daughter. It was a wonderful experience for everyone at her party. Thank you.


    Brittanie Y.

    Fort Worth, TX

    January 11, 2015

     - Rachel -

    Mrs. Santa was the life of the party.

    Our company Christmas Party was great. Terri (I don't know her last name) was Ms. Santa and she was awesome. She was great with all the kids and made them believers of what Christmas is. After her and Santa took care of the children they joined the adults in the party room. Ms. Santa danced, laughed, took pics with everyone and was a blast. We have hired her two years in a row and hope she joins us at all our parties. Thank you for having such great and dedicated characters that take pride in their job. Terri we loved you and hope to see you next year. 


    Beth D.

    Grapevine, TX

    December 13, 2014

     - Teri -

    Spectacular Performance! ! 


    Jessica and Rachel came to my daughter s party as Snow Queen and Snow Princes and we're fabulous! This is my second time using this company and they do not disappoint! !!!!!


    DeAnna E.

    Carrollton, TX

    December 28, 2014

     - Jessica - Rachel -

    Mark was phenomenal!

    He was so great with the pets on our property. Looked like a natural! He looked very professional in his Santa suit and was especially great with the kids in getting them in the Christmas spirit! Overall we were extremely impressed and pleased with Mark and his services! Thanks! -

    Amy R.
    Fort Worth, TX
    December 8, 2014
     - Mark -

    Princess Party


    Ashley was very professional and prompt. She provided my daughter with a wonderful experience that she will continue to talk about. The girls all had so much fun playing dress up, makeup, and singing. I wish we could have heard a solo performance and read a story book/games but we  ran out of time. Other than this, this experience was really good! Ashley was even nice enough to text me before ringing the doorbell so my daughter could open the door! She was very attentive to the girls, fun, outgoing, and never broke her princess character. Ashley also contacted me the day before the event to go over all of the details. She also was very familiar with the movie, the characters, and knew the words to every song. She explained that she could not use her powers because of a promise she made her sister. I really enjoyed this and so did everyone else! Thanks Ashley! :)


    Krystal S.

    N. Richland Hills, TX

    December 20, 2014

     - Ashley -

    Awesome Santa

    Lee was awesome! Such a wonderful guy. He was great with the children and even rushed over when our guests unexpectedly arrived early! Would recommend him to anyone! Thanks so much for making our charity event a success!

    Christine S.
    Dallas, TX
    December 13, 2014
     - Lee -

    Characters are perfect


    All the girls in the characters did an awesome job. They stayed longer upon request though there is no prior notice and entertained all the kids. The kids didn't wanted the characters to leave :)


    Anna K.

    The Colony, TX

    December 13, 2014 

     - Ashley - Kaylee - Sarah Maria - Natalie - Emily G -

    Ashley was great as Snow Queen

    My daughter was mesmerized by her costume and singing. The Snow Queen  was very professional with all of the girls questions. We loved the whole hour with the Snow Queen.  Thanks for making my daughter's birthday sooo special.

    Kristin C
    Prosper, TX
    December 7, 2014
    - Ashley -

    Santa & The Snowman are Spectacular


    Our company hosted an event for our clients and their children to have pictures with Santa and The Snowman. The event was amazing and best one we've had in 8 years. We will definitely be using Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment in the future!


    Jessica C.

    Frisco, TX

    December 6, 2014

     - Al - Lorens -

    Snow Queen and Snow Princess were amazing!


    Jessica and Katherine did an amazing job as Snow Queen and Snow Princess at my daughter's 4th birthday party. My daughter was sooo happy and said it was the best birthday party ever. Thank you!


    Amy B.

    Allen, TX

    December 6, 2014

     - Jessica - Katherine -

    Wonderful Santa!!


    Al  was a fabulous Santa - he not only looks totally authentic, but he was patient and sweet with the children - gently cradling babies and trying to win over the screaming toddlers. He called a few days before the event to see what we needed & was just wonderful to work with!


    Sarah S.

    Dallas, TX

    December 7, 2014

     - Al -

    Katherine as Snow Queen


    Katherine entertained for a party I coordinated at extremely last minute. She came in and looked absolutely perfect! When we got her with the kids, she was completely amazing and exceed all expectations. I would definitely request Katherine for future events!


    Hannah G.

    Fort Worth, TX

    December 7, 2014

     - Katherine -

    My daughter's 3rd birthday party


    The Snow Queen and Snow Man did a fantastic job. She sang to the kids as she painted their faces and sang Let It Go beautifully for the entire party. Both Snow Man and Snow Queen stayed in character the entire time, and did a great job making sure the kids were having a great time. Thank you tons!!!


    Alisa V.

    Plano, TX

    December 6, 2014

     - Jessica - Robin -

    A Snow Queen Party


    We had Snow Queen(Jessica) at our party this weekend and she was awesome! They sang and danced and played for 2 hours! The girls love it!!


    Brandy D.

    Sachse, TX

    November 22, 2014

     - Jessica -

    Awesome Pink Doll Princess!


    Jessica was the quintessential pink doll we were hoping for! She was beautiful, classy and authentic. Jessica played so nicely with the children and was a huge hit with my daughter. She even sang the theme from Frozen and sounded amazing! I highly recommend her!


    Jennifer H.

    Dallas, TX

    November 16, 2014

     - Jessica -

    The Snow Queen (Jessica) was amazing!


    Jessica made my daughters party! All of the little girls were so excited to see her and she was very patient and kind and funny when 10 five year olds were in her space at all times. We had planned to have music to sing to, but when one little girl asked about the song, she just had them sing along...and, wow, can she sing! Who needs music? Thank you so much, Jessica for making CeCe's party very special!


    Trecie H.

    Dallas, TX

    October 30, 2014

     - Jessica -

    Sleeping Beauty Party


    We had the Pink Princess come to our party and she did a wonderful job with all the kids. We had about 15 kids and they were all well entertained. She kept their attention the whole time and the look on their little faces when she came through the door was priceless. I will definitely recommend this to anyone having a party. Even the boys had a great time at the princess party.


    Kelly S.

    Hutto, TX

    November, 15, 2014

     - Vanessa -

    Awesome Duo


    The Snow Princess and Snow Queen communicated with me right up until party time. They worked very well together to keep 15 little 5-6yo girls entertained. They were very flexible as you need to be at these parties. They incorporated my plans into theirs beautifully. Happily Ever After was great to book with. Will keep them on speed dial!


    Beverly E.

    Colleyville, TX

    November 15, 2014

    -Kim  B -, - Cathy -

    Thank You SNOW much !


    Jessica (Snow Queen) and Laura (Snow Princess) made my daughters 6th birthday a smashing success! The ladies looked beautiful, their demeanor's were professional and they interacted so well with all the children (even the difficult ones!). The communication was top notch and always professional. The ladies showed up early and prepared. They kept the children engaged the entire time. I was flooded with emails from parents complimenting what a great party it was. Even the adults were entertained. I will Happily use this company again for my future party needs.


    Dayna

    Allen, TX

    November 1, 2014

    -Jessica-, -Laura-

    Incredible!!


    We cannot speak highly enough about our experience with Happily Ever Parties and our visit from Jessica as Snow Queen. The planning was very easy and once here, Jessica did an amazing job of engaging the little girls at our daughter's 5th birthday party. She sang beautifully, made balloon animals, gave the girls temporary tattoos and answered every last precious question that the girls asked her without ever breaking character. She helped make our daughter's birthday so special and memorable and we highly recommend Happily Ever Parties to anyone!


    Michelle B.

    Frisco, TX

    November 2, 2014

    -Jessica-

    Fifth B-day Party


    Katherine aka Snow Queen with happily ever parties was off the wall amazing!! She was SO good with the girls she sang and danced with them TRIED to answer ALL of their questions!! She was absolutely amazing. I will never book with anybody else but with Happy Ever Parties!
    Thank you for making a little girls wish come true!


    Esperanza P.

    November 8, 2014

    Arlington, TX

    -Katherine-

    Disney should give her a call!

    I wanted to write a review for Anna , she played "Snow Princess" at a birthday party of the family I nanny for.

    We were absolutely blown away with "Anna's" performance!  She came in full of energy and in character!  Not once did she steer away from her character.  She captured the attention of all the children and ALL OF THE PARENTS!!! 

    Throughout the party, I could hear whispers of "Wow, isn't she amazing", "She is a perfect Snow Princess", "I wish I had her energy" and so on!  After we heard her sing part of a Frozen song, we couldn't resist asking her to sing some more!  She is a true talent!  I think Disney should give her a call!

    Samantha R.
    Austin, TX
    October 25, 2014
    -Anna-

    Wonderful experience for my daughter


    We had such a wonderful experience with Happily Ever Parties and our "Snow Princess" Jessica. They were very responsive when I was booking the party and it was so easy to plan. Jessica showed up a few minutes early and texted me upon arrival. The girls were thrilled to see her and she did an excellent job interacting with the girls while face painting. She ended with a few songs and the girls sang along with her. Everything was perfect and now my older daughter wants the Snow Princess for her birthday party too : )


    Courtney J.

    Dallas, TX

    October 25, 2014

    -Jessica-

    Incredible princesses


    Our princesses were spectacular, on time, and just had the most beautiful voices. The children were transported to a magical place. We truly had a Happily Ever After experience! My 5 year old daughter and her friends are still talking about it!


    Deepa D.

    Austin, TX

    October 19, 2014

    -Anna, Mikaela -

    Snow Queen  Was Marvelous


    Omg!!!What can I say. Ashley, The Snow Queen Elsa came and graced us with her presence at Princess De'Mariyah 7th Royal "Frozen" party and she made it more magical. Princess De'Mariyah is a talker but when she opened up the door and say Quee Elsa on the other side she had nothing to say. It was to funny. She finally got enough out to say she had to go get her cousin so she can shoe her who has graced them with their presence. The Queen came all the way to Dallas for my babies specials day. She explained how she got their and where everyone was and that they all had to meet up at four. She never broke character. The kids were asking and throwing out different scenes from the movie and she picked it up and spoke right on it. Kids asked her about her hair they wanted to authenticate that she was the real Snow Queen and she passed. They said she couldn't use her frozen powers at the party because her sister was not around and she made that promise and she was not going to break it. The Snow Queen looked very beautiful just like she came right out of the movie herself. To tell you the truth I loved and wanted the dress she had on that she made of ice in the movie and I wanted the dress that she had on that she wore when she came over here. Just a mother's note. :) . The Snow Queen was very energized with all the kids. Ashley treated my baby like the princess giving her the extra attention she deserved since it was her day. When Ashley came in she asked her was she De'Mariyah and that it was nice of her to invite her to her party. That was truly special to my baby on more than one level for one it was coming from the Snow Queen, Second it is her birthday party and third she said her name right. It's truly an easy name but some have difficulties but she had that and she said it was beautiful. Got to love her for that. Ashley shows attention to the children as if she really wants to be there not as if she is just not waiting to be paid. The children were extremely happy and seeing my daughter that happy had tears in my eyes. Ashley made cool balloon animals birthday girl went first . Ashley presented the birthday girl with her birthday cake . Ashley song with the kids my daughters most favor song of the year Let It Go and oh how they all enjoyed that. She was very active with them with when they were sing the song they did all the had motions and every actions that the Snow Queen did and my daughter loved it because that is what she does when she watches the movie action for action she does it so to have her there to do the actions with her that is such an,OMG!!!! moment lol. Ashley did a photo shoot with the kids including silly face photos. This young lady did an awesome job by making my daughters day on such a short notice. My daughter has told me mom I will never forget this birthday thank you for making this the best birthday ever. I could not have pulled this off with out Ashley. Ashley you played one of the biggest parts in making this birthday so special for.my daughter and I could not thank you enough.


    T'Na S.

    Dallas, Texas

    October 4, 2014

    -Ashley-

    Snow Queen & Snow Princess


    They came to my 3 year old granddaughters birthday party and were just awesome! Well worth the money! The singing was my favorite!


    Jalene M.

    October 12, 2014

    Mesquite, TX

    -Ashley, Devon -


    Magical Experience


    Thank you so much for the awesome experience.
    Snow queen (Amanda) at our party was a big hit. My daughter was so thrilled to see Snow queen. Elsa (Amanda) was great. My daughter still talks about her. She gave so much attention to all the kids. Couldn't have asked for more.
    Thank you Amanda once again for your service. That 1 hr was magical for my daughter.


    Purvi T.

    Austin, TX

    October 12, 2014

    - Amanda A -

    Exceeded Expectations

    I just wanted to say thank you so much to Kim for the great job on Saturday as Snow Queen.  My daughter and her friends had so much fun and you made her party very special.  You did a wonderful job and exceeded my expectations by far.  Thank you so much!

    A McAlister
    Dallas, TX
    September 27, 2014
     - Kim B -

    Best Party Ever!


    I could not be more pleased with the job Kaylee did as Snow Queen! She was kind, attentive to the birthday girl at all times, stayed I character and had a beautiful singing voice. The owner of the venue and several moms asked for her card. Great job!!!


    I Aguilar

    Frisco, TX

    September 27, 2014

     - Kaylee-

    WONDERFUL


    I just wanted to let you  know what a WONDERFUL job Laura did.  She was very professional, friendly and a beautiful young lady!  My granddaughter and her friends just loved her.  (I will recommend this company to all of my friends).  Thanks again for making my granddaughter's birthday so special!!!!


    J Williams

    Fort Worth, TX

    September 13, 2014

     - Laura -

    So Happy!


    Please express how happy we were with Sarah on Sunday!! She was a huge hit and just the nicest person. Several parents asked her how to hire her, so hopefully we generated some business for you as well. Again, thank you so much for organizing and setting this up!!!

     

    S. Sutton

    Dallas, TX

    September 7, 2014

     - Sarah - 

    So Great!

    I would like to say thank you! My daughters 4th birthday was so great! Snow Queen (Ashley) was great! The lil girls absolutely loved her! She made the party so special! My daughter loved the special presents from her! Thanks again! I don't have Ashley's number anymore but pls tell her thank you! 


    Nikki S.
    Nevada, TX
    July 12, 2014
     - Ashley - 
    Wonderful Service

    I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service we received today.  Jessica was the perfect touch to my daughter's princess tea party.  She mesmerized the girls with her lovely voice (the girls insisted on a group sing-a-long) and her specific knowledge of lives of princesses, and she graciously participated in an impromptu dance party which thrilled our young princesses.

    To many more magical events,

    Beri D.
    Frisco, TX
    July 12, 2014
    - Jessica -
    More than 5 stars!!!

    Natalie was wonderful!!! my party was a big success thanks to you guys..her voice was amazing, everybody had a great time. Thank you very much!!!!

    -Arianna C.
    Frisco, TX
    June 14, 2014
    - Natalie -

    Snow Queen Party


    The event was excellent! The little girls loved the Snow Queen. She was very kind and sweet. Very pleasant. Would hire you all again.


    - Tina H.

    McKinney, TX

    May 31, 2014

     - Sarah -

    The Snow Queen was excellent


    The Snow Queen came to my daughter's 4th birthday party a few weeks ago and she was spectacular! She was in character from the moment she walked through the door. She was very sweet, the girls all loved her and she had a beautiful voice. My daughter is really looking forward to having another "princess" come by for her 5th birthday.


     - Elle N.

    Dallas, TX

    May 4, 2014

    - Natalie -

    The Snow Queen was fantastic!


    She handled herself extremely professional, my daughter had the best day of her life!!! than, will recommend to others for sure!

     - Letty O.
    Fort Worth, TX
    May 31, 2014
     - Laura -

    Snow Queen was fantastic!


    Sarah (our Snow Queen) was unbelievable. I am so appreciative that you were able to make something work on such short notice. The girls were totally mesmerized - her hair, her gown, the face painting. When she sang Let it go-we were all blown away. I had tears in my eyes and so did the girls who were all singing at the top of their lungs. They couldn't believe the real Snow Queen had come all this way to sing, read and play with them. Thank you so much for making Chloe's party the most memorable ever! She thinks I am the coolest mom for getting the Snow Queen to come. Thank you Sarah!!


     - Kelly L.

    Dallas, TX

    June 6, 2014

     - Sarah -


    Fabulous!

    Snow Queen and Snow Princess were fabulous at my 4 years old birthday party! They interacted well with the kids and helped in getting them ready to play games and sing Happy Birthday. They were great and patient with all the photos wanting to be taken. I loved how they were always in character. My favorite thing I over heard was one of the little girls said her favorite animal was a tiger and Anna responded with, "My friend Princess Jasmine has a pet tiger." I would recommend them to anyone!


    - Sabrina B
    Ponder, TX
    June 21, 2014
     - Natalie - Sarah Maria -

    Queen worthy!


    The Frozen Queen was absolutely beautiful! She was very sweet to the kids and all of her interactions were princess/Queen worthy! My daughter and all of her friends loved her story time and the fun they had while the Snow Queen was here. She looked JUST as she did in the movie- I highly recommend her!!!! Very impressed all- around!


    - Melissa S
    Coppell, TX
    February 23, 2014
     - Sarah -
    Too cute!

    I just wanted to thank Sheridan for the present she left Elizabeth on Saturday!  She was so sweet and the girls loved her!  They were all asking her to use her frozen powers.  It was too cute! 

    Amanda F.
    Dallas, TX
    June 14, 2014
     - Sheridan -
    Overwhelmed!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Sarah.  I am overwhelmed by her talent and kindness.  The girls at the party LOVED her and were convinced she had come straight from a fairy tale to meet them.  I'm so thankful that she was available on such late notice since the other Snow Queen couldn't come.  THANK YOU to Sarah.  She was a life-saver and made the party perfect!

    Rebecca L.
    Dallas, TX
    May 24, 2014
     - Sarah -
    Fantastic!

    I just want to post that Snow Queen was fantastic!  The girls were delighted and adored her.  She was super sweet.  Thank you for such an amazing birthday for my daughter!

    Elizabet S.M.
    McKinney, TX
    May 10, 2014
     - Jessica -

    Absolutely Perfect!


    Sarah came to my daughter’s 4th birthday as Snow Queen and she was fantastic! The face painting and dancing were a ton of fun for the girls but the highlight was when she sang. Her voice was beautiful and hearing 15 little princesses sing every word in unison was absolute magic! They were the kinds memories every father wants to give his little girl and every parent will cherish. I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Sarah and Happily Ever Parties.


    Nick W.

    McKinney, TX

    May 10, 2014

     - Sarah -

    AWESOME!

    Just want you to know Vanesa was AWESOME in so many ways! I want to send you pics and write a rave review on your website and will later when I have time! She was beautiful, sweet, completely and impressively, talentedly in character the whole time. And had a gorgeous singing voice!!! I didn't expect near the talent and job she did!!!!! Thank you so much.

    Amy B.
    Austin, TX
    May 3, 2014
     - Vanessa -

    Wow!


    Snow Queen (Anna) was amazing! The kids were mesmerized. She never broke character. What a great improviser! She entertained them by telling stories, face painting, playing games, singing and dancing. When she started singing everyone was shocked at her beautiful voice. She truly made our party!


    Lydia H.

    Austin, TX

    May 9, 2014

     - Anna -

    Green Fairy!


    Green Fairy (Jessica) did a great job. The kids were really entertained and were so happy that she stopped by. Our party turned out great.. thanks for her help! I highly recommend her!


    Maureen M.

    Wylie, TX

    March 24, 2014

     - Jessica -

    Snow Princess


    Snow Princess was wonderful! You could tell that the girls really believed she came to the party. She did such a great job of giving my daughter attention on her special day and shepherding the children from one activity to the next. I would absolutely recommend!


    Alison S.

    Dallas, TX

    March 22, 2014

     - Natalie -


    Mouse characters


    The event went very well and the birthday girl though she is only 1year old absolutely adored them. All the other kids enjoyed them as well. Love all the hugs given to all the kids, even though most were under the age of 3, no one got scared at all. Thanks again and if we ever need another character, we would definitely invite them over again!

    Beatrix H.
    Dallas, TX
    March 8, 2014
     - Robin - Mary Katherine -
    APPRECIATED!!!!

    Sheridan was awesome. Our guests enjoyed it a lot. She made the event special and memorable. Thanks a lot for making my daughters birthday party soooooooo special. APPRECIATED !!!! She deserves a lot more appreciation ,,,she did a splendid job ( 2 thumbs up) :)


    Sabahat Z.
    Frisco, TX
    March 8, 2014
     - Sheridan -
    Snow Queen

    The Snow Queen was absolutely beautiful! She was very sweet to the kids and all of her interactions were princess/Queen worthy! My daughter and all of her friends loved her story time and the fun they had while the Snow Queen was here. I highly recommend her!!!! Very impressed all- around!

    Melissa S.
    Coppell, TX
    February 23, 2014
     - Sarah -

    The princesses were so amazing!


    My daughter had an amazing time at her birthday party! We had Snow Princess and Snow Queen! All my daughter's friends had so much fun! Snow Queen sang so beautiful! The girls where so happy to hear their favorite song! It was so much fun!


    Angelica O.

    Garland, TX

    February 23, 2014

     - Mikaela - Laura -

    The swimming mermaid Laura was the best !!!


    Omg I loved the swimming mermaid Ms.Laura she did an excellent job with my 5 year old Rihanna's "Under the sea birthday party . My daughter was so happy and all the kids enjoyed the swimming mermaid I would recommend happily ever parties to every one.

    Response from Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment:
    Thank you so much!


    Fatima S.

    Lancaster, TX

    September 21, 2013

     - Laura -

    Amazing!

    Arabian Princess was wonderful. Kept the line of communication open and fit in very well. It was a bit different than what she's used to but she did an amazing job going with the flow and interacting with the kids especially the birthday girl. Would definitely recommend and use these services again!

    Gene F.
    San Antonio, TX
    February 8, 2014
     - Amanda -

    Pink Doll

    My daughter was delighted with the Pink Doll sent to our party! She arrived on-time and communication before that was great! Once she arrived I loved the attention she gave to my daughter and how she pleased her in every single way (even went into the bouncy house with her!) I TOTALLY RECOMMEND HAPPILY EVER PARTIES!!!

    -Jean P.
    Georgetown, TX
    January 25, 2014
     - Anna -

    Mouse was a hit at the party


    I never done anything like this before or have I seen it myself. The process was easy the level of communication was great and the over all experience was phenomenal. My two year olds theme was Mouse and I had the whole backyard was set up perfectly and the only thing missing was Mouse so I looked and found this company and got one booked and everything is was just nothing but smiles, laughs and a bunch of photos. My boy opened gifts, tried his shot at a piñata and opened gifts plus blew out the candle with Mouse by his side. Best memories he will have for sure.


    -Joe H.

    Lewisville, TX

    January 12, 2014

      - Robin C -

    Santa Claus

     

    Great Santa.  My kids loved it. Thank you guys so much and I'll see you next year, Lee!

     

    - Brooke

    Arlington ,TX

    December 24, 2013

      - Lee -

    Precious!


    I just wanted to email and say how wonderful the characters were 
    on Saturday! It was so fantastic... they entertained, hugged and 
    danced with the kids... it was precious... My daughter was truly 
    amazed and blessed on her 4th birthday! Thank you!


    -Kim S.

    Denton, TX

    November 16, 2013

      -Nancy - Jennifer L-

    Girl Mouse

    I meant to email you earlier this week to tell you how great Emily was.  Everyone had a great time.  Thanks so much!

    -Sheila R
    Dallas, TX
    November 13, 2013
     - Emily G -
    Priceless

    I wanted to send a quick note to let you know that we absolutely loved Kim.  The look on my daughter's face when she walked in was priceless and Kim was a big hit with all the kids, young and older, boys and girls.  She made the birthday party flow so smooth, was great to work with and was so sweet and patient with the chaos of a bunch of kids four and under!  Thank you so much!

    -Melissa J.
    -Lewisville, Tx
    October 19, 2013
     - Kim -

    Rapunzel was fantastic!


    My daughters 4th Birthday party was a hit! Long-Haired Princess was great with the kids, very engaged and very loving. Would use again for any party.
    Thank you!


    -Deanna H.

    -Murphy, TX

    October, 20, 2013

     - JuliAnna -


    Glass Slipper Princess


    My little girl was so surprised to see her favorite princesses at her birthday-party! Sarah was great she had the most beautiful smile and was great with the kids she executed our plan to detail and she even went over to do so. I give happily ever after a big thank you.


    -Theresa S.

    -Red Oak, TX

    May 18, 2013

    -Sarah S-

    Repeat Customer

    I have used happily ever after twice in two months. We are a big family, with lots of kids. The Glass Slipper Princess who came to my kids party was beyond my expectation. So calm, patient with kids not in hurry. It was just great. The kids had a blast and so did the adults. I give happily ever after a 5 star for sure.

    -Saman A.
     - Plano, TX
    August 27, 2013, July 4, 2013
    - JuliAnna - Robin  -

    Enchanting Mermaid Experience


    What a wonderful investment! Mermaid Princess in a pink princess dress was a hit, even with the boys at the party! She arrived on time, very professional, full of ideas and tricks up her sleeve to keep them happy and smiling! She was fun, friendly, full of life and affordable!
    Recommend this Company to anyone- very professional and attentive to details! Down to a little something in a gift bag to the birthday girl!

    You guys rocked!!! Thanks for answering all my questions and making me feel assured that if would all be dreamy. Would do it again in a heart beat!


    -Leslie D.

    Dallas, TX

    September 21, 2013

     - Jennifer  C-

    *Wonderful*


    We had Glass Slipper Princess come to my daughters fourth birthday party and she was over the moon. She can hardly wait to turn five so she can come back!


    -Courtney C.

    Dallas, TX

    June 30, 2013

    - Natalie -

    5 year old birthday party was a hit with Yellow Beauty Princess!


    Having never done this before, I was not sure exactly what to expect. I booked Yellow Beauty Princess for an hour in the middle of my daughter's 5th birthday party. I even changed the character I wanted a few times with no issues from the coordinator. I had some special unique things I asked her to do and she was very happy to do them. She arrived right on time and was absolutely gorgeous! She was sweet, charming, and kept the party going for the whole hour. It was more than I had hoped for. Perfect for a 5 year old party. Thanks for everything!


    -Debbie R.

    Party - Krum, TX

    June 9, 2013

     - Mikaela -

    Great experience !


    She sang beautifully and kept the children's attention for the full hr. She stayed in character regardless of dealing and speaking with the kids or adult. Very patient and kind.


    - Amanda L.

    Party - Denton, TX

    September 1, 2013

     - Jess -

    Everything was perfect!


    We had Mermaid Dress Princess at our party and she was perfect! Payment was easy, she called before the party to get an idea of the timeline, and she did a great job bonding with the kids at the party. I would recommend this to anyone!


    - Kim S.

    Party - Flower Mound, TX

    September 21, 2013

     - Mikaela -

    Sweet and Professional

    Just wanted to let you know we were excited to have Pink Dress Mermaid Princess at Nadia's party.
    She was sweet and professional.  The kids really gave her a day's workout with all the dancing they did with her. She was always smiling and patient with the little ones.
     
    I liked her mannerism with the crowd. She even offered to help with the cake and presents. I have to say- I should have let her do it, I'm a bit of a control goof.  Definitely impressed several of the moms and I know they will ask me for the referral information.
     
    Thanks Again!

     - Leslie D.
    Party - Dallas, TX
    September 22, 2013
    - Jennifer C -
    Happily Ever After

    I would highly recommend Happily Ever Parties and entertainment to friends and family. I was please to the great customer service and how organized my daughter party was. I was overly joyed how similar the Green Princess look to the real one. I am so looking forward to planning next year party again with using Happily Ever Parties & Entertainment.

    - Barbara J.
    Party - Mesquite, TX
    September 7, 2013
     - Neci -
    Glass Slipper Princess at Birthday Party

    We were very pleased with Ashley as Glass Slipper Princess at the party yesterday.  She was professional and smiling the entire time. The girls had a blast, and the party was wonderful! 

    Thank you!

    - Sandra S.
    Party - Allen, TX
    September 7, 2013
     - Ashley M-

    Customer Service!


    Hello,


    I just wanted to touch base with you and thank you for the great customer service. We had a very hectic birthday...of all things the air condition stopped working in the clubhouse. Sarah was amazing and, despite it being extremely hot, smiled the entire time and danced with my daughter.

    Sarah was very professional and sweet. As aforementioned, it was a hectic day and I just really appreciated her being so sweet about everything.

    Thank you again,

    -Tina S.
    Party - Fort Worth, TX
    August 25, 2013
     - Sarah S -
    Swimming Mermaid a hit!

    I never knew there was a swimming mermaid, but I assure you there is & she is fantastic. Laura came for my daughter's 4th birthday party (swimming party) & surprised the kids upon their arrival. She swam with & entertained them for an hour! Then, she dressed like a princess to make an exit. It was fantastic & my daughter hasn't stopped talking about her. All the booking was handled via email, which was great for me. Prices were competitive & what I expected to pay for this type of service. Thanks again for making her birthday so wonderful!

    --Mary M.
    Party - Dallas, TX
    August 10, 2013
     - Laura -
    4 Princess Brunch

    I just wanted to stop by and tell you how amazing the girls were! They were very attentive and all of our members and guest really enjoyed their company! Thank you again for all of your help and I look forward to working with you next year on this event as well!

    -- Jennifer T.
    Party - Lewisville, TX
    August 18, 2013
     - Ashlie K, Ashley M, Natalie, JuliAnna -

    Fabulous Birthday!

    WOW!! I'm not even sure I can write a review to express how great my overall experience was with this company! I was very last minute and had no idea what my very picky 9 year old daughter would want ... Words can't even express how much they put into this! Margaret was so available and in touch, full of ideas... Honestly, just amazing!!! Laura was great! So sweet and patient with the girls... All of the parents have been in touch with me saying their daughters are talking non stop..."best bday party ever"!! Laura brought all the girls very nice tiaras and my daughter a really special bday gift!


    – Ginger M.  

    Party - McKinney, TX

    April 6, 2013

      - Laura -

    Wonderful Princess!

    Party went very well yesterday. Thanks to Sheridan for being a wonderful princess. Kids had a great time with her and enjoyed wearing the costumes. Thank you so much!

    -Manasa N.
    Party - Frisco, TX
    June 15, 2013
     - Sheridan -

    To whom it may concern:

    I attended a Mouse Birthday party, Saturday April 20th in Dallas and was overly impressed with Sarah (Mouse Character). I think I enjoyed her more than the kids. She did a super job entertaining and interacting with the children and they had a blast singing and dancing with her. Her appearance was the highlight of the party and one to remember. One can definitely tell that she loves her job and enjoys doing it. I feel that her performance needed to passed on to her company to let you guys know that she is definitely a top-notch employee and we look forward to using her again.


    – Michelle P B

    Party - Dallas, TX

    April 20, 2013

     - Sarah S -

    Fantastic job!


    Just wanted to write you and tell you what a fantastic job Ange-Aimee and Rhonda did at the party on Sunday. We had a slew of last-minute cancellations and ended up with a guest list of only four girls, but the two princesses took it all in stride and spent a lot of time one-on-one with each of the girls. It was a great experience for all of them, and my daughter is still talking about it - and trying to plan when she can have another princess party. If it were up to her, it would be tomorrow.
     
    Thanks again - and we'll be in touch next time we need some princesses

    --Greg L
    Party - Dallas, TX
    May 29, 2013
     - AngeAimee, Rhonda -

    Outstanding!

    Woodland Princess was great! She entertained the children the entire party face painting, balloon animals, playing games, and taking pictures :)


    – Leanda L

    Party - Addison, TX

    February 2, 2013

     - JuliAnna  -

    Amazing and unforgettable

    I was so happy with this company.
    I was pleased with the organization and
    Pricing of this particular company .
    The party was a success because of happily
    Ever parties - highly recommend


    – Stefani B

    Party - Richardson, TX

    March 24, 2013

     - Ashlie K -

    Fairest Princess was a hit!


    Fairest Princess was the hit of my daughter's third birthday party. Sarah (Fairest Princess) was so professional and wonderful with all of the children crowded around her the entire hour she was there. She even gave my daughter a birthday gift which just goes over and beyond. I will definitely use Happily Ever Parties for both of my children's events in the future. Worth every penny! Thank you so much for helping us to create wonderful memories for our children.


    -- Lauren S.
    Party - Dallas, TX
    April 13, 2013
     - Sarah S-

    Swimming Mermaid +  Long Haired Princess


    Thank you so much!  The girls were great!  My girls LOVED them & everyone was raving about it. 

    Thank you for suggesting the mermaid.  It was perfect!


    -- Joyce M. 

    Party - Keller, TX

    June 8, 2013

     - Jennifer C, Laura -

    Great Princess Party!


    Yellow Beauty Princess came to my daughters 5th birthday party and the kids loved out. very professional and she was able to answer all of the questions the kids had and improvised


    -- Diana D.
    Party - Irving, TX
    April 9, 2013
     - Emily G-

    Princess perfect


    Highly recommend!! Guests were all entertained; more importantly the birthday girl hasn't stopped talking about Fairest Princess. She (Maria) did an amazing job. Interacted easily with all the children and made the party flow so nicely! Will definitely use them again for our next party!


    -- Vanessa J

    Party - McKinney, TX

    April 27, 2013

     - Maria -

    Cinderella Birthday


    We had Glass Slipper Princess come our two daughter's birthday party. She was wonderful!! She did face painting and helped with gifts. She was wonderful!!


    -- Courtney B

    Party - Forney, TX

    May 4, 2013

     - Sarah S -

    They were awesome at my daughter's party


    They were there on time, very professional and very accommodating. spiderman went out of his way to give the kids an experience to remember and princess Green Princess was a natural with the kids. Thank you all for making my daughter's every dream come true. I look forward to working with you guys again in the future.


    -- Anne G-W

    Party - Irving, TX

    May 4, 2013

     - Joshua, Ange-Aimee -

    Perfect Touch


    Margaret found the perfect person to add an unique touch to a very special evening. The singer/actress was dressed the part and was a totally amazing singer with awesome stage presence. She had all of us mesmerized listening to her perform. In addition she was very engaging with creating a trivia game based on the performance Wicked. Job well done from top to bottom and from beginning to end! Thanks so much!


    -- Mary T.

    Party - Dallas, TX

    April 27, 2013

     - Sarah S -

    Fantastic Job!

    Just wanted to let you know that Jessie did a fantastic job as as Mouse Girl!!  My daughter absolutely loved it!!  Thank you for being so professional!!

    -Whitney B.
    Party - Dallas, TX
    November 9, 2013
     - Jessy -